*Please include your Property Address and Association Name (if applicable)
in any correspondence

Carl Beck
Manager/ Owner
carl@beckandco.com
512-615-8006
Pinkie Arnot
Manager-Apartment Portfolio
pinkie@beckandco.com
512-615-8011
Brad Beck
Manager
brad@beckandco.com
512-615-8005
Stacy Fifer
Manager
stacy@beckandco.com
Penthouse Condominiums
(9AM – 12PM) 469-0130
Greenwood Towers
(3PM – 6PM) 476-9710
Beck & Company
Real Estate Svcs., Inc.
8403 Shoal Creek Blvd.
Austin TX 78757
512-474-1551
512-474-1811 fax

Heather Cron
Receptionist/ Re-sale Coordinator heather@beckandco.com
512-615-8012

Accounting Department
accounting@beckandco.com

Click Here for a

Maintenance Personnel
Steve Baker Matt Hanson
Ramon Bean Aurthur Herrerra
Myron Bean John Jones
Abel Cruz Henry Mojica
Christopher Toy
Stan Scheiber
Manager/ Partner
stan@beckandco.com
512-615-8009
Lisa Spearman
Manager
lisa@beckandco.com
512-615-8017
Calvin Whitmarsh
Manager
calvin@beckandco.com
512-615-8003
Adriane Simons
Manager
adriane@beckandco.com
512-615-8015
Faye Beck
Property Manager
faye@beckandco.com
512-615-8004